Contact

Program Coordinators

Find the program coordinator for your program.

Staff Directory

NameEmailPositionLocationPhone
Burns, Randyburnsrs@appstate.eduEngineering TechnologistNC Ctr, Engineering Tech828-328-6183
Craven, Ashtoncravenal1@appstate.eduProgram AssistantBoone828-262-7667
de Ribert, Denisederibertda@appstate.eduProgram ManagerBoone828-262-7334
Houser, Lisahouserln@appstate.eduSenior Program ManagerBoone828-262-2906
Laws, Karenlawsks@appstate.eduProgram AssistantAppalachian Center at Caldwell828-759-4674
Lewis, Christylewiscm2@appstate.eduProgram AssistantBoone828-262-7458
McNally, Michaelmcnallyme1@appstate.eduDirectorNC Ctr, Engineering Tech828-328-6183
Mullinax, Tinamullinaxty@appstate.eduAdministrative AssistantNC Ctr, Engineering Tech828-328-6183, x100
Nelson, Adryonanelsonam1@appstate.eduCompliance and Project ManagementBoone828-262-7559
Nealey, Aubreynealeyal@appstate.eduProgram Assisitant Boone828-262-2136
Shireman, Samshiremansc@appstate.eduProgram ManagerAppalachian Center at Burke828-448-6142
Sisk, Buffysiskbe@appstate.eduProgram ManagerAppalachian Center at Hickory828-327-7000 x 4106
Soiset-Sheaff, Tiffanysoistsheafft@appstate.eduSenior Program ManagerBoone828-262-2905
Speed, Saraspeedse@appstate.eduOperations Support ManagerBoone828-262-2533
Walker, Jonathanwalkerjr7@appstate.eduStudent Services SpecialistBoone828-262-7457

Other Contacts and Offices