Contact

Program Coordinators

Find the program coordinator for your program.

Staff Directory

NameEmailPositionLocationPhone
Bare, Lisabarelm@appstate.eduProgram AssistantBoone828-262-7458
Blanton, Larkeblantonla@appstate.eduProgram AssistantBoone828-262-3113
Burns, Randyburnsrs@appstate.eduEngineering TechnologistNC Ctr, Engineering Tech828-328-6183
de Ribert, Denisederibertda@appstate.eduProgram ManagerBoone828-262-7334
Farnandez, Claudiafarnandezcl@appstate.edu DirectorBoone828-262-2902
Hampton, Lindahamptonlc1@appstate.eduFinance CoordinatorBoone828-262-2904
Hofman, Mariahofmanmc@appstate.eduProgram ManagerBoone828-262-2136
Houser, Lisahouserln@appstate.eduSenior Program ManagerBoone828-262-2906
Laws, Karenlawsks@appstate.eduProgram AssistantAppalachian Center at Caldwell828-759-4674
McNally, Michaelmcnallyme1@appstate.eduDirectorNC Ctr, Engineering Tech828-328-6183
Mullinax, Tinamullinaxty@appstate.eduAdministrative AssistantNC Ctr, Engineering Tech828-328-6183, x100
Nelson, Adryonanelsonam1@appstate.eduCompliance and Project ManagementBoone828-262-7559
Ramirez, JuanEsramirezje@appstate.eduProgram ManagerAppalachian Center at Caldwell828-759-4644
Rawls, Terryrawlsdt@appstate.eduExecutive DirectorBoone828-262-6519
Sheffield, Bronwensheffieldbl@appstate.eduProgram ManagerAppalachian Center at Burke828-448-6142
Sisk, Buffysiskbe@appstate.eduProgram ManagerAppalachian Center at Hickory828-327-7000 x 4106
Soiset-Sheaff, Tiffanysoistsheafft@appstate.eduSenior Program ManagerBoone828-262-2905
Speed, Saraspeedse@appstate.eduManager, UG Admiss & RegistrationBoone828-262-2533
Tate, Matttateme2@appstate.eduMarketing CoordinatorBoone828-262-2916
Walker, Jonathanwalkerjr7@appstate.eduStudent Services SpecialistBoone828-262-7457
Ward, Whitneywardwm@appstate.eduReceptionistBoone828-262-3113

Other Contacts and Offices